How Do I Delete Products?
Go to Admin> Product Management > Products. Then choose the checkbox belonging to product to be deleted and click the trash can icon. You may also delete products on individual product pages. When a product is deleted, it will no longer be visible in the catalog, but will still be present in the database for reference under ‘Reports’. This will ensure a stable and reliable platform that will allow your records to remain intact.